Skip to content
Hays - Recruiting experts worldwide
  1. I am
    I am
Browse by expertise

Hays Accountancy & Finance

Opening doors for Part Qualified Accountants

Are you an ACCA or CIMA studier who has recently completed their exams and not sure of your next steps?  Hays Accountancy & Finance is opening its doors to you. 

Don’t wait until your results have been published to come and see us. If you are looking to further your career or require advice about the various opportunities available to you with a new qualification, now is the perfect time to get in touch.

We work closely with CIMA and ACCA to ensure that we are up to date with the latest market and legislative changes. Backed by our deep understanding of finance, our consultative style enables us to work with you to refine your CV, offer guidance on improving prospects and ensure you hear about the best and most relevant roles as they arise.

If any of your fellow studiers are looking for work then why not refer them to us and get rewarded for it? We’ll send you a gift voucher when we place them in a permanent or temporary role for at least one month.

We’ll be open on the following dates. 

Bristol                    
7th June - contact Simon Isaac on 0117 9298911 or simon.isaac@hays.com

Cardiff                    
22nd June - contact Karen Birch on 02920 222500 or karen.birch@hays.com

Chelmsford    
      
15th June - contact Natasha Gwillim on 01245 262610 or natasha.gwillim@hays.com

Cheltenham         
8th June - contact James Priestley on 01242 226227 or james.priestley@hays.com

Croydon                
9th June - contact Nigel Attrill on 020 8686 4686 or nigel.attrill@hays.com

Guildford               
14th June - contact Emma Branch-Evans on 01483 757774 or emma.branch-evans@hays.com

Newcastle            
1st June - contact Jessica Fleming-Gale on 0191 232 4111 or jessica.fleming-gale@hays.com

Reading                
8th June - contact Dean Williams on 0118 959 1751 or dean.williams@hays.com

Uxbridge               
5th July - contact Matthew Freegard on 01895 813232 or matthew.freegard@hays.com

Watford                 
8th June - contact Rupinder Sagar on 01442 235235 or rupinder.sagar@hays.com

York                       
15th June - contact Lisa Bird on 01904 656494 or lisa.bird@hays.com
   
If you think we have an alternative office closer to you, click here.